Maxwell Football Club – Mini Max Award


The Maxwell Football Club has expanded its High School Awards program by inviting high school athletic directors and football coaches to nominate a player from their school who in their opinion meets the qualifications to become the Jim Henry Award winner as High School Player of the Year. The program is open to portions of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware. The winner of the Jim Henry Award is announced at the High School Dinner which is now held in January.


2015 Season – Connor Hamilton

Connor - Maxwell

2014 Season – Billy Burger

Billy Maxwell